Term Dates


 

2018/2019 – revised dates after consultation

Term Start date End date
1 Thursday 6 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
2 Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
6 Monday 3 June 2019 Wednesday 24 July 2019

Inset days are as follows :

4th & 5th September 2018

14th & 15th February 2019

28th June 2019

2019/2020

 

Term Start date End date
1 Wednesday 4 September 2019 (3rd Inset Day) Friday 25 October 2019
2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
6 Monday 1 June 2020 Tuesday 21 July 2020

Inset Days – school closed

3rd September

4th November

13 & 14th February

3rd July

Calendar

June 2019
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930