Term Dates


2019/2020

 

Term Start date End date
1 Wednesday 4 September 2019 (3rd Inset Day) Friday 25 October 2019
2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
6 Monday 1 June 2020 Tuesday 21 July 2020

Inset Days – school closed

3rd September

4th November

13 & 14th February

3rd July

2020/2021

Reading School Term Dates Calendar 2020-21 (PDF Download)

Term Start date End date
1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 (Inset day)Schools return Wednesday 2 September Friday 23 October 2020
2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
3 Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
4 Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021 (Friday is Good Friday)
5 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
6 Monday 7 June 2021 Wednesday 21 July 2021

Please note that these are the dates for schools under Reading Local Authority control.

Inset days are as follows;

Tuesday 1st September

Thursday 11th + Friday 12th February

Thursday 24th + Friday 25th June.

The school will be closed for polling day on Thursday 6th May (provisional date)

 

Calendar

October 2020
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031