blue_large_final Click CEOP gif (3)

Our Staff Team

Staffing for September 2023

Name Role Additional Responsibilities
Senior Leaders

Mr John Dibdin






Headteacher ( Interim)






Teaching & Learning Lead

Curriculum Lead

Community Matters Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead



Mr Dave Marks Deputy Headteacher

Pupil Premium Lead

Assessment Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Computing Lead

Data Protection Lead

Miss Kelly Bunker Assistant Head

Maths Lead

Joint Curriculum Lead

Mrs Faiza Millward Assistant Head

Literacy Lead

EAL Lead

Phonics Lead

Year 3 team

Green Area

Miss Emily Smith Teacher

Y3 Team Leader

Joint Music Lead

Joint PSHE Lead

Miss Rose Ryan-George Teaching Assistant
Miss Loui Roff Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jo Metcalf Teacher Science Lead
Mrs Kelly Goddard Teaching Assistant ESLA
Mrs Roxy Hawkins Teacher
Ms Claire Bartlett Teaching Assistant



Year 4 team

Red Area


Mrs Emma Berry Teacher

Y4 Team Leader

Initial Teacher Training Coordinator

Joint Modern Foreign Language Lead

Mrs Frances Lancaster Teacher

Y4 Team Leader

Enrichment Lead

Joint Curriculum Lead

Mrs Karen Shackleford Teaching Assistant
Miss Sally Kurz 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Sara Green Teaching assistant Phonics Specialist
Mrs Helen Robinson Teacher Religious Education Lead
Miss Helen Ferguson Teaching Assistant
Miss Bonnie Blair 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Ambi Hines Teacher
Mrs Carly Williams Teaching Assistant

Year 5 team

Blue Area

Miss Jo Pritchard Teacher

Y5 Team Leader

History Lead

Geography Lead

Miss Tracy Spencer Teaching assistant
Mr John Fox Teacher

Maths Lead

Oracy Lead

Staff Governor

Mr Keith Robinson Teaching Assistant
Miss Kim Schwarz Teacher  Design Technology Lead
Mrs Marina Crossan Teaching Assistant Staff Governor

Year 6 team

Yellow Area

Mrs Emma Raven Teacher

Y6 Team Leader

Literacy Lead

Mrs Toni Evans Teaching assistant
Mr Harrison Evans 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Mr Adam Marks Teacher Physical Education Lead
Ms Anne Cunningham Teaching Assistant
Mr Callum Carey Teacher
Ms Caroline Harris Teaching Assistant
Mrs Reeves Teacher Joint Music Lead
Working across areas Ms Diana Choudhry SENCO

Designated Safeguarding Lead

LAC Designated Teacher

Mrs Carolyn Kessell Teacher Religious Education Lead
Mrs Dawn Burton Pastoral/Family Worker Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Julie Huntley PPA HLTA Joint Modern Foreign Language Lead
Mrs Gina Boon Regular Cover Teacher
Miss Carla Best PPA HLTA
Miss Kimberley Tate Teacher Art & Design Lead
Miss Sophie Anderson SEN Assistant Speech and Language
Office staff Mrs Jeanette Winsor School Business Manager

Joint GDPR Lead

Health & Safety Lead

Mrs Julie Bryan Office Manager First Aid & Joint GDPR Lead
Miss Simone Radegonde School Administrator First Aid & Medical Lead
Ms Nicola Toomey

Reprographics, SLT & Office assistant

Clerk to Governors

SEND Admin
Site Controllers Mr Chris Cole Site Controller Breakfast club lead
Mr Rob Burton Site Controller
Midday Assistants Miss Charlene Mercer Midday assistant
Miss Natalie Lewcock Midday assistant
Mrs Brenda Choules Midday assistant
Mrs Ruzina Begum Midday assistant
Mrs Julie Lawes Midday assistant
Miss Lisa Harris Midday assistant
Mrs Sally Anne Brown Midday assistant
Mrs Romena Khanom Midday assistant
Mr Brandon Cole Midday assistant
Miss Zoe Choules Midday assistant
Mr Junayd Midday assistant
Mr Mark O’Donovan-Troth Midday assistant
On Maternity Leave Mrs Amy Prewett  
Aspire2 Mrs Helen Bligh Aspire2 Clerk