School dates


2019/2020

pdf icon¬†Reading schools’ term dates’ calendar 2019-20 [12kb]Opens new window

Term Start date End date
1 Wednesday 4 September 2019 (3rd Inset Day) Friday 25 October 2019
2 Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
3 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
6 Monday 1 June 2020 Tuesday 21 July 2020

Please note that these are the dates for schools under Reading Local Authority control. Academies, free schools and other own admissions authority schools are free to set their own dates so these may differ.

Inset Days -School Closed

3rd September

4th November

13 & 14th February

3rd July

Calendar

October 2019
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031